About Us

Applying Advanced Geotechnical Capabilities

Explore the laboratory with owners Kerry Repola and William Rausch, PE.

Advanced Terra Testing (ATT) has been performing laboratory testing for over 30 years and offers a wide range of geotechnical capabilities. ATT is a longstanding member and active participant in ASTM, GRI, and SME. ATT holds a radioactive materials license with the State of Colorado and is accredited by AASHTO re:source, CCRL (Soils/Materials) and GAI (Geosynthetics).

Advanced Terra Testing is now owned by long-time employees Kerry Repola and William Rausch, PE. They are bringing new ideas and improvements to the company while maintaining the same precision and quality that has made ATT great. Feel free to peruse examples of our high-quality reports on each division page, as well as further information on testing available. Please call, drop us an e-mail, or come by to see what makes us exceptional.

Our Team

Kerry Repola

Kerry Repola

Company Owner
Laboratory Director

krepola@terratesting.com

William Rausch

William Rausch, PE

Company Owner
Technical Director

wrausch@terratesting.com

Hamid Nazeri

Hamid Nazeri, PhD

Rock Division Manager

hnazeri@terratesting.com

Mary McFadden

Mary McFadden

Quality Assurance Manager
Materials Division Manager

mmcfadden@terratesting.com

Sarah Palaich Heffern

Sarah Palaich Heffern, PhD

Geos Division Manager
Chemistry Coordinator

spalaich@terratesting.com

Kelly Schott

Kelly Schott

Administrative Manager

kschott@terratesting.com

Brandon Ferro

Brandon Ferro

Assistant Soils Manager

bferro@terratesting.com